Technical Program Committee

Conference General Chair
Prof. Farhad Shahnia, Discipline of Engineering and Energy, Murdoch University, Australia

Technical Program Committee Chairs
Prof. Fuqiang Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai), China.
Dr. Grigorios L. Kyriakopoulos, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Greece.
Assoc. Prof. Jianxiong Zhu, School of Mechanical Engineering, Southeast University, Nanjing, China.

Committee Member
Dr. Bingang Xu, Institute of Textiles and Clothing, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
Assoc. Prof. Briois Pascal, FEMTO-ST Institute / Université de Tecnhology de Belfort-Montbéliard, France
Dr. Mingjie Chen, Hydrogeologist, Water Research Center, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
Dr. Chongchong Qi, School of Resources and Safety Engineering, Central South University, China
Dr. Claudia Masselli, Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Dr. Constantinos S. Psomopoulos, High Voltage and Energy Systems Research Lab, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of West Attica, Greece
Dr. Diana Enescu, Department of Electronics, Telecommunications and Energy, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania
Dr. Grigoras Gheorghe, Electrical Engineering Faculty, Power System Department, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Jiayang Liu, Associate professor, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Nanjing Tech University, Nanjing, China
Dr. Kasra Amini, Department of Engineering Mechanics, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Lee Kiat Moon, UCSI University, Malaysia
Prof. Lin Wang, State Key Laboratory of Infrared Physics, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Luigi Costanzo, Department of Engineering, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy
Dr. Mahmoud Nasr, Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (EJUST), Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Min Wang, College of Energy and Electrical Engineering, Hohai University, China
Dr. Mohammed Al-Gailani, Faculty of Engineering, Technology and Built Environment, UCSI University, Malaysia
Prof. Muslum Arici, Mechanical Engineering Department, Kocaeli University, Turkey
Dr. Suyin Gan, University of Nottingham, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Tatiana Tambouratzis, Department of Industrial Management & Technology, University of Piraeus, Greece
Dr. Tomasz Kisielewicz, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Wojciech Czekała, Vice Dean of Science, Faculty of Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, Poznań University of Life Sciences, Poznań, Poland
Dr. Yushi Liu, Associate professor, School of Civil Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China